~ read.

David Clement-Davies author chat


On Saturday, November 3, David Clement-Davies will be logging on to our fan community to chat with the fans! David Clement-Davies is the author of:

  • The Sight and Fell, fantasy novels about wolves living in the mountains of Transylvania,
  • Fire Bringer, an animal fantasy about a young buck (deer) who must face his destiny in a battle of good versus evil,
  • The Telling Pool, which combines the Arthurian legends with King Richard’s crusade,

The chat will take place Saturday, November 3, at the following times:

8:00 PM Eastern

7:00 PM Central

6:00 PM Mountain

5:00 PM Pacific

Wands and Worlds is a membership community, and the cost of membership is $5 for a full year, which includes access to participate in the community as well as access to all author chats.

Joining the community is a two step process. First, you have to register by going to this page.

Once you are registered, log in and then go to this page to make your payment and upgrade to full membership.

comments powered by Disqus